Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Notifications of planned server downtime
The purpose of this thread will be to announce in advance planned server downtime for maintenance and software updates.

The server will be unavailable this Saturday, 20 June, for essential server maintenance and updates. We apologise for any inconvenience.
And we're back online again.
All sites will be unavailable for a short while beginning from 5pm GMT on Wednesday, 21 October, for updates to the MediaWiki/MyBB software and extensions. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
All sites or just the ones that use the software?
Stuff on the server: Comic - Books - Games - WiKirby

Find me on: deviantART - Wattpad - Twitter
All wikis will be temporarily closed to editing on Wednesday, 19 July, from 5pm BST/4pm UTC/12pm EST for approx. 1 hour, while MediaWiki software updates are performed. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
[Image: vongRnB.png]
All done, all wikis are open to editing again.
[Image: vongRnB.png]

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)